Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of zarina kassir (my wife)

zarina kassir (my wife)

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zarina kassir (my wife)
"Best service! No long phone waits times. Quick and effective."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Ramos

Jocelyn Ramos

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Ramos
"My mom and I met with Oscar for a life insurance appointment. He took the time to explain and listened carefully to our needs."
Profile photo of Richard Betancourt

Richard Betancourt

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Betancourt
"Jose is always super helpful, he is very kind and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Abraham Vallarta

Abraham Vallarta

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Vallarta
"I received a Motorcycle quote from Jose and he was really helpful, great customer service!"
Profile photo of ruben “ruvik” victoriano

ruben “ruvik” victoriano

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ruben “ruvik” victoriano
"My dad took me to get added to the car insurance, and Gabby explained the importance of having the right coverage. Time well spent thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Isabella Sitton

Isabella Sitton

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Sitton
"I had a payment issue and Lina took care of everything. She was so delightful, made my day."
Profile photo of Daniel Ayala

Daniel Ayala

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ayala
"Beverly is so cute and reminded me of my grandma. She mentioned she’s been with the company for 34 years. Now that’s loyalty!"
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jose, and I cannot recommend him highly enough! From the very first meeting, Jose demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for my needs. He took the time to thoroughly understand my unique situation and provided clear, concise explanations of my options. What impressed me most was Jose's dedication to finding the best possible coverage at an affordable price. They meticulously compared different policies and patiently answered all of my questions, ensuring I felt confident and informed every step of the way. Their proactive communication and responsiveness made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Beyond their technical knowledge, Jose truly went above and beyond in their customer service. They followed up regularly to ensure everything was in order and even checked in after the policy was in place to see how I was doing. It's rare to find someone who genuinely cares about their clients' well-being as much as Jose does. If you're looking for an insurance agent who combines expertise, dedication, and outstanding customer service, look no further than Jose. They have earned my trust and highest recommendation. Five stars!"
Profile photo of samantha olmedo

samantha olmedo

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha olmedo
"Gabby’s got the insurance game on lock. Hit her up if you need any info."
Profile photo of michael rodriguez

michael rodriguez

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael rodriguez
"I had a great experience with Jose Martinez. He answered all my questions and made the process smooth and easy. Ask for him!"
Profile photo of Virginia Medina

Virginia Medina

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Medina
"I got into a car accident, and the staff at Oscar's office made everything so easy and took great care of me."
Profile photo of Andrew Cortez

Andrew Cortez

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cortez
"Friendly staff. Oscar is doing it right with his team. They're educating and providing excellent service."
Profile photo of Kimberly Gonzalez

Kimberly Gonzalez

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Gonzalez
"I’m really glad I found the right agent. Jose is so knowledgeable, and it felt like I’ve known him for years, such a fun experience!"
Profile photo of John Won

John Won

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Won
"Sure, here's a 5-star review for State Farm Insurance and its agents: --- ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I have been a State Farm Insurance customer for several years now, and I couldn't be happier with the service I've received. From day one, the process of setting up my policies was seamless and straightforward. The agents are exceptionally knowledgeable and always go above and beyond to ensure that I fully understand my coverage options and benefits. I highly recommend this State Farm Agent to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of David Corona

David Corona

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Corona
"Worked with Jose Martinez the other day and was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Made my whole process easy. Ask for Jose next time you call in or walk in!"
Profile photo of Jaime .Antolin

Jaime .Antolin

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime .Antolin
"Great team , great coverages definitely recommend"
Profile photo of EddieG

EddieG

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EddieG
"I had a fantastic experience with Jose Martinez at State Farm Insurance. He took the time to thoroughly explain the differences between whole life and term life insurance policies, making it easy for me to understand which option best suited my needs. Jose's patience and expertise were evident throughout our discussion. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Rivera

Lourdes Rivera

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Rivera
"I have a busy work/life schedule, so I was really glad Jose was able to meet me earlier than their usual opening hours."
Profile photo of nancy calvillo

nancy calvillo

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy calvillo
"Gabby, Thank you for your excellent service. You were very helpful and cooperative"
Profile photo of Jennifer Alonso

Jennifer Alonso

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Alonso
"Jose is such a great agent, he gave me the best quote possible for my car insurance, and went into detail on what each item meant, he also offered me a quote on my life insurance policy. I am very pleased with my policies. Thank you Jose."
Profile photo of jose villegas

jose villegas

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose villegas
"Hoy mi esposa y yo tuvimos una cita con el Sr Oscar y un Joven muy profesional José Martinez quien nos trató con mucha amabilidad y aclaro todo los detalles sobre la aseguranza de nuestros autos y nuestra casa. Sin duda un equipo al cual me da un orgullo recomendar. Gracias por el buen trato jóvenes."
Profile photo of Ale Arciniega

Ale Arciniega

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ale Arciniega
"Was very pleased with the knowledge and service provided by Oscar and his team. They were able to answer all my questions and doubts."
Profile photo of Edder Molina

Edder Molina

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edder Molina
"Oscar and his team go above and beyond. I'm happy to have been helped by them. Thank you."
Profile photo of Alex Bendigo

Alex Bendigo

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bendigo
"Just did redid my insurance with Jose Martinez, could not be happier ! Thank you Jose"
Profile photo of jasmin vejar

jasmin vejar

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jasmin vejar
"Thank you so much for your excellent service! Jose M. was super helpful with my car insurance quote, answered all my questions in detail. Explained different policy options, including price and coverage difference. Very pleased with his service truly recommend to anyone."